Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tin Pan Galley. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sackets Harbor

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tin Pan Galley and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laurie 29 days ago

Mimosa

We love Tin Pan galley. My family goes every 4th of July to celebrate my birthday and the food and service is amazing! The atmosphere is fun and it makes for a special day for all of us. We have visited in the fall months as well and the food and sevice is just as good. The drive is beautiful..Would recommend going to anyone !!

Zachperez2699 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

The filet here was incredible. Beautifully cooked, with sides that helped develop the dish perfectly. The truffle demi glaze was nothing short of perfection. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys elevated dining. I will be attending much more often!

Miranda 6 months ago

TPG Veggie Omelets

AMAZING! First time trying the Tin Pan and oh my gosh can't believe we've been missing out on this place! Portion size & price were on spot on! First time ever taking leftovers home from a restaurant around the Watertown area --- will absolutely be back!!! I got the Veggie Omelet & my husband got the Reuben Omelet --- BOTH were so delicious!! Also our server Kevin was so kind and wonderful as well --- very welcoming atmosphere

Whatscooking81 10 months ago

Filet Mignon

I ordered the filet mignon and it was amazing. Grilled to perfection the rich truffle demi was a wonderful compliment to the steak. The sides were spot on. Great mashed potatoes and the broccoli was perfect. Tender stems and great florets. Thanks for a great meal!

Mhupfer 11 months ago

Stuffed French Toast

I have traveled to many resturants over the years and the Tin Pan Galley is my favorite resturant of all time.. we live in Maryland and we make a special visit every year just to experience the Tin Pan.. we usually stop for Sunday brunch and the Stuffed French toast is phenomenal. It's crunchy on the outside and moist on the inside and the cheese melts in your mouth with the perfect amount of sweetness. Order a mimosa on the side and get lost in the beautiful music they provide and most weekends:) Try to go when Andy Taylor is playing.. he can play 5 instruments at once..amazing..!

Brmcdona 2 months ago

Stuffed French Toast

The absolute BEST stuffed French toast I've ever had! Comes packed with a delicious creme in the middle, strawberries, powdered sugar, and whip cream. I was not prepared for the feast brought to me... the serving was huge! I was happy to bring the leftovers home of course. Highly recommend!

Kao4charis 3 months ago

TPG Breakfast Wrap

Had the TPG wrap twice now and it never disappoints. The homefries were perfec. Most restaurants look past something simple like homefries but not TPG. In addition the artichoke dip and bread is our all time favorite.

Madisoncairo 6 months ago

Single Stuffed French Toast

Okay let me just start this out with... ?[?]WOW?[?] We just moved to upstate from Colorado, and wanted to check out Sackets Harnor for the first time and because we are huge into eating local, this place caught our eye and the Tin Galley did not disappoint!!! We ordered the calamari, the chicken sandwich, stuffed French toast and classic eggs, bacon and home fries. Not only was the food expertly crafted with amazing flavors and great presentation, the service was outstanding, the drinks were impeccable and honestly this is some of the most delicious food we have ever eaten. So wonderful in fact that I called my mom afterwards to tell her about it ? I will forever recommend this place, please do yourself a favor and get a table at the Tin Galley ?

Mbrennan 10 months ago

Lobster Benedict

We had the most amazing brunch today! My lobster benedict was absolutely delicious and it had a generous portion of sweet lobster claw meat and was cooked to perfection. The crispy potatoes were the perfect accompaniment. We had the most attentive server and we really enjoyed dining on the patio. This place is worth the drive!

Christianjorden00 11 months ago

Eggs Benedict

It was delicious and the hollandaise sauce was immaculate! 5 stars for sure



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA